Contact us

 

Cedar Grove Baptist Church

4900 Cedar Grove Road
Shepherdsville, Ky. 40165

(502) 543-4101

 

Larry Sowders Jr. - Senior Pastor - Pastor@cedargrovebaptist.church

Brenda Matheny - Secretary - Office@cedargrovebaptist.church

Don Potter - Elder - Dpotter@cedargrovebaptist.church

Joe Vaughn - Elder - Jvaughn@cedargrovebaptist.church

Mike Montgomery - Elder, Men on Mission Leader - Montgomery@cedargrovebaptist.church or Menonmission@cedargrovebaptist.church

Sandra Marcum - Children's Ministry Leader - Childrensministry@cedargrovebaptist.church

Alice Shropa - Women's Ministry Leader - Womensministry@cedargrovebaptist.church

Keith Hurt - Music Ministry Leader - Musicministry@cedargrovebaptist.church

Darrel Sandefur - Chairman of the Deacons - Deacons@cedargrovebaptist.church

Brian Marcum - Youth Ministry Leader - Youthministry@cedargrovebaptist.church

OR

 

If you have questions, prayer concerns or needs, we would love to hear from you! Please fill out the from below and we will get back to you promptly.

 
Name *
Name