Contact us


Cedar Grove Baptist Church

4900 Cedar Grove Road
Shepherdsville, Ky. 40165

(502) 543-4101


Larry Sowders Jr. - Senior Pastor -

Jordan Bennett - Secretary -

Joe Vaughn - Elder

Mike Montgomery - Elder, Men on Mission Leader

Sandra Marcum - Children's Ministry Leader

Alice Shropa - Women's Ministry Leader

Keith Hurt - Music Ministry Leader

Terry Nichols - Chairman of the Deacons

Brian Marcum - Youth Ministry Leader



If you have questions, prayer concerns or needs, we would love to hear from you! Please fill out the from below and we will get back to you promptly.

Name *